Good Morning Sunshine

Morning Routines Do you have a morning routine? Something that helps you get going for the day Something that keeps you happy, healthy and wise?

I do and will share it here:

I start my morning the night before – Have clothing options set up – yep just like 3rd grade blog pic 4

Make sure there is water in the Keurig

 

blog pic 2

 

Place briefcase and necessities by front door

Pack breakfast and/or lunchblog pic 5

 

blog pic 1

 

Set alarm

Charge phone

Check out the weather

Morning Time:

Wake up 5:15

Freshen up and change into yoga clothes (usually set up the night before too)

Attend Hot Vinyasa Yoga Class – I like to work out in the morning. I make it a priority to wake up and go first thing and then I’m done for the day. After work is busy time for me so if time allows for another bit of exercise that’s great but I know I’ve gotten it in if I do it first.

Shower and dress

Make tea

Load car and head out the door 8 – 8:30 a.m.

This Works for Me –

Evidentially many others have a morning routine too – check out these interesting articles:

5 Things Super Successful People do Before 8 a.m.

12 highly influential people share the morning routines that set them up for success

Share your morning routines here: